Hello World?

Well, this is my first blog post in english. On this web space WordPress.com offers me I want to write about interesting arguments.

I want to ensure you I`m not the mafia boss that got arrested this year, but we do share the family name, so maybe it is not impossible to presume we  are related on some strange sort of family tree! My great grand father arrived to Brazil almost one hundred years ago, from Calabria, and  Binnu u tratturi (“Bennie the tractor” is from Sicilia.

I`m a PC user at work, and at home I share my affect between a wonderful Apple MacMini and a home assembled AMD64 dual-booting Linux (Ubuntu Dapper) and XP.

Let`s hope my topics will interest you people, I hope to have your visit again in the future! And please do not be ashamed of dropping a line!

That`s all for now guys! Talk to you later!

Published in: on 09/06/2006 at 12:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://provenzano.wordpress.com/2006/09/06/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

